The program allows you to respond to the questions only once, on the first pass through the content. Once the answer is submitted, you will no longer be able to change your answer. Should you access the same question card another time, you will no longer see the question card but this time you will only view the response card.
Articles in this section
- Why can't I go beyond the Policies chapter?
- Why can't I download or open a PDF?
- Why am I not taken to the “next” lesson when I click Next? I am taken to an entirely different lesson!
- How do I start the training?
- I get a message that the pop-ups are blocked and that I should contact technical support. What should I do?
- The content doesnt fit the window. I have to scroll to see the full screen. The next arrow is missing so I can't proceed.
- Can I change my answer to a question that I previously answered ?
- Understanding Interaction Responses
- Pre-Populated Responses
- Program Timer Guide